Authors U-Z

  The Rose
Author Address Book
------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the Author Address Book!
Clicking on the red names will take you directly to the author's homepage.

Donna Valentino
3401 Donaldson Road
McDonald, PA, 15057.
SASE appreciated.
email: donnaval@cobweb.net

Joan Van Nuys
PO Box 905
Sharon, PA 16146
email: jvannuys@infonline.net

Connie Vazquez-Keenan
P.O. Box 4463
Union City, NJ 07087
e-mail:at ConnVaz@aol.com

Evelyn Vaughn
PO Box 6
Euless, TX 76039-0006
email: yvaughn@aol.com

Sydell I. Voeller
svoeller@gte.net

Patricia Waddell
email: P.A.Waddell@worldnet.att.net

Rebecca Wade
wade@dhc.net

Jennifer Wagner
email: jen@jenniferwagner.com

Tina Wainscott
PO Box 10622
Naples, FL 34101
email: twainscott@bitsmart.com

Elizabeth Neff Walker/ Laura Matthews
c/o Belgrave House
190 Belgrave Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94117
Email: neff@belgravehouse.com

Kate Walker
email: kate@kate-walker.com

Nancy Warren
P.O. Box 37035
North Vancouver, B.C.
Canada V7N 4M0

Margaret Watson
PO Box 2333
Naperville, IL 60567

Joanna Wayne
P.O. Box 2851
Harvey, LA 70059-2851
e-mail: JoannaWayn@aol.com

Anne Weale
email: anne@anneweale.com

Sue-Ellen Welfonder
P.O.Box 3246
Sarasota, FL 34230-3246
email: welfonder@msn.com

Patricia Werner
email: jwerner@ecentral.com

Rosalyn West -- see Nancy Gideon

Karen Whiddon
P.O. Box 820807
N. Richland Hills, TX 76182
Email: KWhiddon1@aol.com

Gail Whitiker
P.O. Box 511
Qualicum Beach, British Columbia
Canada V9K 1T1

Diana Whitney
email: dhinz@oro.net

Karen Toller Whittenburg
PO Box 33122
Tulsa, OK 74153-3122

Susan Wiggs
Box 4469
Rolling Bay WA 98061-0469
email SusanWiggs@juno.com

Denise Dietz Wiley -- see Denise Dietz

Gina Wilkins
P.O. Box 5681
Jacksonville, AR 72078
email: wilkins@aristotle.net

Eileen Wilks
P.O. Box 4612
Midland, TX 79704-4612
email: emwilks@basinlink.com

Bess Willingham
P.O. Box 55700
Metairie, La 70055

Gayle Wilson
P.O. Box 3277
Hueytown, AL 35023
email: GAYWILSON@aol.com

Leanna Wilson
P O Box 294277
Lewisville, TX 75029-4277
email: LeWilson24@aol.com

Rachel Wilson -- see Alice Duncan

Ruth Wind -- See Barbara Samuel

Linda Windsor
111 E. Gordy Road
Salisbury, MD 21804
email: Lindwins@aol.com

Linda Randall Wisdom
POBox 356
Murrieta, CA 92564
email: ljwisdom@ix.netcom.com

Laurin Wittig
PO Box 5344
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Email: Laurin@Wittig.com
SASE appreciated

Joan Wolf

Alice Wootson
Email: agwwriter@email.com

Patricia Wynn
Pemberley Press
PO Box 5840
Austin, Tx 78703

Rebecca York (Ruth Glick)
P. O. Box 1233
Columbia, MD 21044-0233
email: rglick@capaccess.org

Christine Young
7442 Lofty Loop SE
Salem, OR 97301
e-mail: achristay@aol.com

Jan Zimlich


------------------------------------------------
@ Please tell us what you think! back Back Home