Authors Q-T

  The Rose
Author Address Book
------------------------------------------------
Welcome to the Author Address Book!
Clicking on the red names will take you directly to the author's homepage.

Julia Quinn
email: jq@juliaquinn.com

Tara Taylor Quinn
PO Box 15065
Scottsdale, AZ 85267-5065
email: ttquinn@tarataylorquinn.com

Sheila Rabe
P.O. Box 4573
Rolling Bay, WA 98061-0573
email: SRabe39@aol.com

Terese Ramin
email: freewriter85@hotmail.com

Karen Ranney
P.O. Box 701622
San Antonio, TX 78270-1622
email: karen@kranney.com>

Dana Ransom -- see Nancy Gideon

Alicia Rasley
#119
2138 E. 62nd
Indianapolis, IN 46220
email: rasley@juno.com

Debbi Rawlins
email: debbiq@aol.com

Francis Ray
P.O. Box 764423
Dallas, Texas 76376
email: francisray@aol.com

Livia Reasoner (aka Elizabeth Hallam)
P.O. Box 931
Azle, Texas 76098
email: liviajames@itexas.net

Jaclyn Reding
P.O. Box 1771
Chandler, AZ 85244-1771
email: jacreding@inficad.com

Madalyn Reese
PO Box 304
Staples, MN 56479
Email: madalynreese@madalynreese.com

Joan Reeves
P. O. Box 1067
Richmond TX 77406-1067
email: joan@joanreeves.com

Ginny Reyes -- see Ginny Aiken

Patricia Rice

Emilie Richards
PO Box 7052
Arlington, VA 22207
email : ERMcGee@aol.com

Leigh Riker
683 Deer Run Trail
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
email: LeighRiker@aol.com

Lara Rios
email: lararios@cs.com

Mimi Riser
2303 FM 836
Spur, Texas 79370

Doreen Roberts
P.O. Box 23181
Tigard, OR 97281
email: DoreenRob@aol.com

Nora Roberts
Creative Promotions
344 Cedar Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
email: NoraRW@aol.com

Suzanne Robinson

Lucia St. Clair Robson
email: looshr@aol.com

Evelyn Rogers
8039 Callaghan Rd, PMB #102
San Antonio, TX 78230
email: 75720.1353@compuserve.com

Kristine Rolofson
P.O. Box 323
Peace Dale, RI 02883
email: knr8361@cs.com

Hebby Roman
835 E. Lamar Blvd.
Box #316
Arlington, TX 76011
hebby_roman@yahoo.com

Katie Rose

Patricia Rosemoor

Rebecca Rosenblat
email: rosenb@the-wire.com

Pam Rosenthal

JoAnn Ross
PMB 230
8905 Kingston Pike #12
Knoxville, TN 37923-5011
email: JoAnnRoss@aol.com

Julia Ross
email: julia@juliaross.net

Renee Roszel
PO Box 700154
Tulsa, OK 74170
email: renee@webzone.net

Kate Rothwell
E-mail: katerothwell@comcast.net

Patricia Frances Rowell
P. O. Box 81
Castor, Louisiana 71016

E-mail: chattipattirom@juno.com

Lauren Royal
P.O. Box 52932
Irvine, CA 92619
e-mail: Lauren@laurenroyal.com

Kathy Rung
email: rung@telusplanet.net

Tina Runge
PO Box 2367
Middlebury, IN 46540-2367
email: raytina@netnitco.net

Patricia Ryan
P.O. Box 26207
Rochester, NY 14626
email: patricia-ryan@sff.net

Taylor Ryan
http://www.theromanceclub.com/authors/taylorryan

Margaret St. George -- see Maggie Osborne

Cheryl St.John
PO Box #12142
Florence Station
Omaha, NE 68112-0142
email: SaintJohn@aol.com

Sharon Sala (aka Dinah McCall)
or Sharon Sala, P.O. Box 127
Henryetta, OK 74437
email: sharonsala@romanticfiction.com

Patty Salier
P. O. Box 66816
Los Angeles, CA 90066
email: PattyBY@aol.com

Stephanie Salinas
Email: stephaniesalinas@hotmail.com

Barbara Samuel -- aka Ruth Wind
919 West 27th Street
Pueblo CO 81003
samuel@rmi.net

Lynda Sandoval -- see also Lynda Sue Cooper
P.O. Box 620901
Littleton, CO 80162-0901
email: LyndaSandoval@aol.com

Lynsay Sands
Market Towers Post Office Box #44029
151 Dundas Street
London, Ontario Canada N6A 5S5
e-mail: lynsaysands@hotmail.com

Dee Savoy
P.O. Box 233
Bronx, NY 10469
email: DeeSavoy@aol.com

Darlene Scalera
PO Box 217
Niverville, NY 12130
email: scalera@localnet.com

Susan Schonberg
email: Susan.Schonberg@Clorox.Com

Robin Schone
P.O. Box 72725
Roselle, IL 60172
E-mail: Rsauthor@aol.com

Sharon Schulze
P.O. Box 180
Oakville, CT 06779
email: FitzCliff@aol.com

Caridad Scordato
email: cpsromance@att.net

Amanda Scott
email: amandascott@worldnet.att.net

Theresa Scott
P.O. Box 832
Olympia, WA 98507

Alexandra Sellars
desertmagic@metroline.com

Ana Seymour
1840 Pheasant Drive
Excelsior MN 55331
email: AnaSeymour@aol.com

Jill Shalvis/ Jill Sheldon
email jshalvis@nvb.com

Alice Sharpe
P.O. Box 755
Brownsville, OR 97327
email: asharpe@peak.org

Kathryn Shay
P.O. Box 24288
Rochester, New York 14624-0288
email: KShayWeb@aol.com

Maggie Shayne
PO Box 180
South Otselic, NY 13155-0180
email: MagShayne@aol.com

Jill Sheldon -- see Jill Shalvis

Lauren Shelley -- see Lorna Tedder

Barbara Sheridan
P.O. Box 40261
Pittsburgh Pa 15201
email: Barb@barbarasheridan.com

Deborah Simmons
P.O. Box 274
Ontario, Ohio 44862
email: Deborah118@AOL.com

Trana Mae Simmons
email: T.SIMMONS9@juno.com

Janice Sims
Lynda Simons
c/o TRW, Box 69035, 12 St.Clair Ave.
E. Toronto, ON. M4T 3A1
email: lsimmons@cgocable.net

Elizabeth Sinclair (aka Marge Smith)
email: ESinclair1@aol.com

Rebecca Sinclair
P.O.Box 1417
NY, New York 10185
email: reb@eclectics.com

Susan Sizemore
email: Ssizemore@aol.com

Christina Skye
email: talktochristina@christinaskye.com

Barbara Dawson Smith
P.O. Box 691705
Houston, TX 77269-1705
email: bsmith@color.net

Karen Rose Smith
P.O. Box 1545
Hanover, PA 17331
email: krsmith@mail.cvn.net

Marge Smith -- see Elizabeth Sinclair

Eboni Snoe
email: gfmcgee@aol.com

Maris Soule
P.O. Box 250
Climax, MI 49034
email: SOULEM@AOL.COM

Kerrelyn Sparks
P.O.Box 5512
Katy, TX 77491-5512
email: kerrelyn@kerrelynsparks.com

Judith Stanton
PO Box 1714
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Mary Starleigh
e-mail: Schram2@juno.com

Pamela Leigh Starr
P O Box 6794
New Orleans, LA 70174-6794

Kate Stevenson
P.O. Box 20271
Boulder, CO 80308-3271
Email: Kathwill@aol.com

Mariah Stewart
P. O. Box 481
Lansdowne, PA 19050
email: MariahStew@aol.com

LaVerne St. George
P.O. Box 478
Lake Orion, MI 48361-0478
email: LaVerne@lstgeorge.com

Tina St. John
1500A Lafayette Rd., PMB 126
Portsmouth, NH 03801
email: TinaStJohn@aol.com

Antoinette Stockenberg
P. O. Box 735, Newport, RI 02840
email: antoinet@tiac.net

Katherine Stone
c/o Warner Books
1271 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10020

Deb Stover
PO Box 274
Marylhurst, OR 97036
Email: deb@debstover.com

Penelope Stratton (aka Lucy Gordon)
6. Burwood Road
Northampton
Northants, NN3 2LS
U.K.
email: Lucy@gord.freeserve.co.uk

Linda Style
P.O. Box 2292
Mesa, AZ 85214
Email: LindaStyle@lindastyle.com

Jane Sullivan
email: jane@janesullivan.com

Joyce Sullivan
JoyceSullivan@compuserve.com

Jeanne Summerix
email: jelonette@yahoo.com

Tracy Sumner
PO Box 4692
Park City, Utah 84060
email: tracysumner@yahoo.com

Katherine Sutcliffe

Sue Swift
P.O. Box 241
Citrus Heights, CA 95611-0241
sue@sue-swift.com

Hope Tarr
P.O. Box 16486
Alexandria, VA 22302
email: TarrRogue@aol.com

Valerie Taylor

Lorna Tedder/Lauren Shelley
email: lorntedder@aol.com

Myrna Temte
c/o Silhouette Books
300 East 42nd St., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10017
email: myrna1@ix.netcom.com

Shelly Thacker
P.O. Box 1022
Novi, MI 48376
e-mail: st@shellythacker.com

RaeAnne Thayne
email: rthayne@xmission.com

Jacquelin Thomas
P.O. Box 7415
La Verne, CA 91750-7415
E-Mail: jacquelinthomas@usa.net

Aimée and David Thurlo
P.O. Box 2747
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
e-mail 72640.2437@Compuserve.com

Jane Toombs

Lindsay Townsend


------------------------------------------------
@ Please tell us what you think! back Back Home